Department Administration

Department Chair:
Professor Antonis Paschalis

Head of The Theoretical Informatics Division:
Professor Stavros Kolliopoulos

Head of The Computer Systems and Applications Division:
Professor Delis Alex

Head of Telecommunications and Signal Processing Division:
Professor Dimitrios Syvridis

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Professor Antonis Paschalis

Director of Postgraduate Studies:
Professor Gizopoulos Dimitris

Former Department Chairs: